Welcome from the Officers and Directors:

Texas Motorized Trails Coalition, a Texas Non-Profit corporation, is a member managed organization.  TMTC is governed as set forth in the official Charter and By Laws. Officers and Directors are elected to two year terms and may serve only two terms in any office.  Elections are held each year at the Spring Membership Meeting scheduled in April each year.  Half of the Officers and Directors are elected during even numbered years, the other half during odd numbered years.  The Board of Directors meet via conference call on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:30PM.  Members are welcome to join the conference call.  See the Members section of the TMTC Forum for more information.

Want to be a candidate for officer or director of TMTC?  Complete this document  and send it to Board Candidate


Office Incumbent   Year Elected Eligibility Remaining for this Office Email Picture


(Odd Year)

 Eric Barnes

   2019 1 Terms president  

Vice President

(Even Year)

 Shane Johnson

  2020   1 Terms  vice-president  


(Even Year)

 Stacy Newman



0 Terms treasurer  


(Odd Year)

Casey Teague


     2 Terms  secretary  


Office Incumbent Forum Name Year Elected Email Picture
Past President

Justin Massingill

  Non-Voting Position past-Pres  


Position Incumbent   Year Elected Eligibility Remaining for this Office Email Picture

At Large OHV

 Shane Weber

  2019   1 Term At-Large Rep (odd)  

Region 1 ATV/MC

(Odd Year)


    0 Terms Region 1 ATC/MC  

Region 2 OHV

(Odd Year)

Steven Simmons

   2019  1 Terms Region 2 OHV  

Region 3 ATV/MC

(Odd Year)


     0 Terms Region 3 ATV/MC  

At Large ATV

John Chaney

   2020  1 Terms At-Large Rep (Even)  

Region 1 OHV

(Even Year)

Clint Duncan

   2020 1 Terms Region 1 OHV  

Region 2 MC

(Even Year)

 Jake Marks

  2020  1 Terms  Region 2 ATV/MC  

Region 3 OHV -

(Even Year)

 James Coffey

   2020  0 Terms Region 3 OHV  
powered by MemberClicks